Verkauf/Marketing

Verkauf/Marketing

Aussendienst

 

Verkaufsleitung
Sigurd Weiche

Tel. +49 2372 9197 64
Mobil: +49 171 21 32 882
E-mail: sigurd.weiche@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung 
Schleswig-Holstein/Mecklenburg Vorpommern/Hamburg  
(PLZ 17000-17259, 17321-17999, 18000-25999, 27400-27499)

Uwe Künzler
Tel.: +49 38758 26 465
Mobil: +49 172 27 92 198
E-mail: uwe.kuenzler@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung 
Berlin/Brandenburg/Niedersachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt
(PLZ 10000-16999, 17260-17320, 27350-27399,
29000-31811, 31813-31999, 37000-37199, 37400-37999,38000-39999)

Frank Stahl
Tel.: +49 33207 70 762
Mobil: +49 171 87 05 032
E-mail: frank.stahl@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung
Bremen/Niedersachsen/NRW
(PLZ 26..., 27..., 28000-28999, 31812, 32000-33999, 58000-59999)

Andreas Gerth
Tel. +49 2372 91 97 90
Mobil: +49 170 70 90 449
E-mail: andreas.gerth@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung NRW
(PLZ 40000-53999)

Frank Baritsch
Tel.: +49 2432 90 71 13
Mobil: +49 171 63 57 001
E-mail: frank.baritsch@isiflo.de 

 

Verkauf und Beratung
Hessen/Siegerland
(PLZ 34000-36999, 37200-37399, 57000-57999)
 
Giso Klingelhöfer
Tel.: +49 64 89 98 60
Mobil: +49 151 64 93 18 20
E-mail: giso.klingelhoefer@isiflo.de  

 

Gebietsvertretung
Hessen/Rheinland-Pfalz/Saarland
(PLZ 54000-56999,60000-69999)

Prüfer & Rappold GmbH
Tel.: +49 6081 96 29 12
Mobil: +49 171 82 07 642
E-mail: rappold.werner@t-online.de

Andreas Schön
Mobil: +49 171 92 04 493
E-mail: andreas_schoen@t-online.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung
Brandenburg/Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt
(PLZ 01000-06999, 08000-09999)

Andreas Lorenz
Tel.: +49 341 39 37 92 99
Mobil: +49 171 87 16 552
E-mail: andreas.lorenz@isiflo.de

 

Gebietsvertretung
Thüringen
(PLZ 07000-07999, 98000-99999)

Friedhelm Hertel
Mobil: +49 171 36 17 077
E-mail: friedhelm.hertel@t-online.de 

 

Verkauf und Beratung Bayern
(Mittelfranken(Oberfranken/Unterfranken)

Rainer Simon
Tel.: +49 911 965 72 46
Mobil: +49 171 861 78 65
E-mail: rainer.simon@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung Bayern
(Oberpfalz/Niederbayern/Oberbayern/Schwaben)

Herbert Deget
Tel.: +49 9621 88 416
Mobil: +49 171 63 57 002
E-mail: herbert.deget@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf und Beratung
Baden-Württemberg
(PLZ 70000-79999, 88..., 89...)

Wolfgang Haberbosch
Tel.: +49 209 404 880
Mobil: +160 74 43 654
wolfgang.haberbosch@isiflo.de 



Innendienst

 

Verkaufsleitung
Sigurd Weiche

Tel. +49 2372 9197 64
Mobil: +49 171 21 32 882
E-mail: sigurd.weiche@isiflo.de

 

 

Export/Marketing/Verkauf
Jacqueline Herr
(Baden-Württemberg/Bayern/Hamburg
Mecklenburg Vorpommern/Schleswig-Holstein
Tel.: +49 2372 91 97 73
E-mail: jacqueline.herr@isiflo.de

 

Verkauf
Angelina Thunert
Berlin/Brandenburg/Bremen/Hessen/         
Niedersachsen/NRW/Rheinland-Pfalz/
Saarland/Sachsen/Sachsen-Anhalt/
Thüringen
Tel.: +49 2372 91 97 66
E-mail: angelina.thunert@isiflo.de